Skip to content

'Confirm deletion' prompt for users/levels #170

Description

@CrankyLandlord

Possible to accidentally permanently delete a level (or entire user) with a menu misclick especially on mobile. Delete button isn't used with enough frequency that increased safety would slow admin workload down too I'd say

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions